2018 WIDU Calendar Raffle - Calendars are AVAILABLE NOW!

THE 2018 CALENDAR ARE AVAILABLE NOW!

GET READY FOR YET ANOTHER BIGGER AND BETTER WIDU CALENDAR RAFFLE!

WE DECIDED ONE GUN A DAY JUST ISN'T ENOUGH!

THE 2018 WIDU CALENDAR RAFFLE WILL HAVE...

365 GUNS, 1 ATV & 12 Bonus Prizes!

BESIDES HAVING A GUN EVERY SINGLE DAY OF THE YEAR AND A POLARIS ATV WE HAVE SCATTERED THROUGHOUT THE YEAR...
12 $500 CASH BONUS PRIZES...

THAT IS 378 TOTAL WINNERS!

FOR CALENDARS OR TO FIND OUT WHO TO CONTACT IN YOUR AREA...

Contacts for Calendar


WI State Calendar Coordinator
COLLETTE SORGEL 
(608)-516-1831 
widucalendar@ducks.org

WI State Calendar Chairman
Craig Witte - craigjwitte@gmail.com

WI State Chairman
larry.gene.nelson@gmail.com

Regional Directors
*See map for location*

Steve Kresl - skresl@ducks.org
Patrick Patterson - ppatterson@ducks.org
Chris Anderson - canderson@ducks.org
Tom Munich - tmunich@ducks.org
Mike Brumley - mbrumley@ducks.org
Forrest Gross (map shows Tim G) – fgross@ducks.org

COLLETTE SORGEL
608-516-1831 widucalendar@ducks.org

City in Wisconsin Business or DU Contact Contact address or phone
Antigo After the Hunt Taxidermy  HWY 64 Antigo, WI
Barron Gary Benient 715-491-1321
Beloit Jerry's Sport Service 3100 S Riverside Dr, Beloit WI
Beloit Beloit Sports Center 557 E Grand Ave, Beloit, WI 
Black River  Jay Knight 715-299-9589
Boulder Junction,  Gooches’ A-1 Saloon Boulder Junction, WI
Buffalo City   Laura Baker  507-450-4629
Burlington  Bumper to Bumper 701 N Pine St - Burlington, WI 
Burlington  Reineman's True Value 417 Milwaukee Ave - Burlington, WI 
Conover, WI Northern Waters Archery and Angling  Hwy 45 Conover, WI
Cottage Grove  Jason Simac 608-957-1073
Cranodon May’s Bar    Hwy 8 Crandon, WI
Deforest  Nate Zellner 608-807-7240
Eagle River Club Denoyer  Hwy 45 Eagle River, WI
Hales Corners  Sherpers 5750 S 108th St., Hales Corners
Kenosha  Sparks Insurance 6303 75th St - Kenosha, WI 
Luxemburg  Lee’s Sports 1513 Main St  Luxemburg, WI, 920 845 9414
Madison  Jeff Ripp  608-219-3505
Marshall  Tom's Guns 215 W Main St - Marshall, WI 
Menomonee Falls Neu's Hardware N95W16915 Falls Pkwy., Menomonee Falls, WI
Merrill  Kevin Blake 715-204-0084
Monroe  Fritz Wenger  608-214-4371
Neenah Reflections Hair Studio  1651 Oak Hollow Lane  Neenah, WI, 920 450 6201
Oconomowoc Sherpers 225 E Wisconsin Ave., Oconomowoc, WI 
Oregon  Nels Swenson 608-712-3347
Oregon  Max Creek Outdoors 1042 Park St. Oregon, WI 
Pittsville  Charlie Fox 715-459-6359
Platteville  Arnie Roper 608-778-2666
Potosi Karl Duex  262-945-3820
Reedsburg Paul Grosskrueger 608-415-3792
Richfield MJ Gunsmithing Richfield, WI
Rhinelander Jack’s Super Service Rhinelander, WI
Sparta  John Burke 608-343-9269
Stoughton Stoughton Lumber Co.,  3188 Deer Point Dr., Stoughton, WI
Stoughton  Jason Simac 608-957-1073
Three Lakes Cindy's Café 1672 Superior St / Hwy 45
Tomah  Mary Carney 608-343-9604
Union Grove Schauer Power Center 1621 Main St, Union Grove, WI
Watertown  Watertown Trade & Auction 204 N Water St., Watertown, WI
Waukesha  Wisconsin Tactical 400 Travis Ln #34 - Waukesha, WI 
Whitewater  Dale's Bootery 153 W Main St Suite C - Whitewater, WI 
Whitewater  841 Brewhaus 841 E. Milwaukee St, Whitewater, WI 
Wisconsin Rapids  Dan Fara 414-704-8904

COLLETTE SORGEL 608-516-1831 widucalendar@ducks.org

ą
Mike Brumley,
Sep 21, 2017, 10:53 AM
Comments