Contacts for Calendar



WI State Calendar Coordinator
COLLETTE SORGEL 
(608)-516-1831 (office) 
widucalendar@ducks.org

WI State Calendar Chairman
Craig Witte - craigjwitte@gmail.com

WI State Chairman
larry.gene.nelson@gmail.com

Regional Directors
*See map for location*

Steve Kresl - skresl@ducks.org
Patrick Patterson - ppatterson@ducks.org
Chris Anderson - canderson@ducks.org
Tom Munich - tmunich@ducks.org
Mike Brumley - mbrumley@ducks.org
Forrest Gross (map shows Tim G) – fgross@ducks.org