Contacts for Calendar



WI State Calendar Coordinator
COLLETTE SORGEL 
(608)-516-1831 
widucalendar@ducks.org

WI State Calendar Chairman
Craig Witte - craigjwitte@gmail.com

WI State Chairman
larry.gene.nelson@gmail.com

Regional Directors
*See map for location*

Steve Kresl - skresl@ducks.org
Patrick Patterson - ppatterson@ducks.org
Chris Anderson - canderson@ducks.org
Tom Munich - tmunich@ducks.org
Mike Brumley - mbrumley@ducks.org
Forrest Gross (map shows Tim G) – fgross@ducks.org


Retail Outlets Available in Southeast Wisconsin
 Jerry's Sport Service
3100 S Riverside Drive - Beloit, WI
MJ GunsmithingRichfield, WI
 Watertown Trade & Auction204 N Water St - Watertown, WI
 Sherpers225 E Wisconsin Ave - Oconomowoc, WI
 Sherpers5750 S 108th St - Hales Corners, WI 
Neu's HardwareN95W16915 Falls Pkwy - Menomonee Falls, WI
 Wisconsin Tactical400 Travis Ln #34 - Waukesha, WI 
 Dale's Bootery153 W Main St Suite C - Whitewater, WI 
 Reineman's True Value417 Milwaukee Ave - Burlington, WI 
 Bumper to Bumper701 N Pine St - Burlington, WI 
 Sparks Insurance6303 75th St - Kenosha, WI 
 Tom's Guns215 W Main St - Marshall, WI 
 841 Brewhaus841 E. Milwaukee St, Whitewater, WI 

Reflections Hair Studio 1651 Oak Hollow Lane  Neenah, WI 54956  

920 450 6201

 Lee’s Sports  1513 Main St  Luxemburg, WI 54217

920 845 9414