Contacts for Calendar


WI State Calendar Coordinator
widucalendar@ducks.org

WI State Calendar Chairman
Craig Witte - craigjwitte@gmail.com





Regional Directors
*See map below for location*

Steve Kresl - skresl@ducks.org
Rodney Schlafer - rschlafer@ducks.org
Chris Anderson - canderson@ducks.org
Tom Munich - tmunich@ducks.org
Mike Brumley - mbrumley@ducks.org
Forrest Gross – fgross@ducks.org